Justme47, 57 it's been a while
Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Best Friend I am who I am.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, target practice, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, fishing, fleamarkets, movies, music, naturism
Body Type overweight
Movies psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am class clown, comic relief, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality flirt, artistic, lover, extrovert, clown, fun loving, nerd, romantic, thrifty
Individuality designer, circus clown, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cat, Rabbit
Gender Female
Music Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, walking
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner