JOHNLUKE25

  • JOHNLUKE25 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

JOHNLUKE25 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOHNLUKE25 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!


My Description

Looking for someone awesome

I am looking for someone who isn't the conventional or traditional kinda person. I want to be able to hang out with someone who is dorky and funny and can have deep and out there conversations. Someone who wants to go out on adventures (whether a drive to the store or the edge of the earth) or just cuddle and watch anime/tv together hours on end. Someone who is educated and has a passion for helping make the world a better place. I want someone who is not afraid to try something new and jump in and have fun in whatever situation.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies
Body Type
skinny, athletic
Movies
romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Fine Dining, Sushi, Candiholic, Thai, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Indian, Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality
jock, lover, clown, nerd, extrovert, pirate, fun loving, punk, geek, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
superhero sidekick, werewolf, ninja, pirate at heart, superhero
Religious Views
Catholic, Agnostic
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, conversation, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets
Bird, Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Punk, Rap, Alternative Rock, Dance, Rock, Hard Rock, Ska, Hardcore, Techno, Heavy Metal
Hair Style
curly, mullet, short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, jogging, rock climbing, working out, skateboarding, bowling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, cycling, volleyball
Health Related
chiropractic
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Spanish


Groups:
BBW Admirer ; SSBBW Admirer ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, shopping, sports, television, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, nothing but porn, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, like a fish, liquor, no, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Soylent Green, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality
activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, freak, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, jock, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, preppy, professional, punk, redneck, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality
ghost hunter, magician, mime, nickelback fan, ninja, nudist, pegasister, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, voodoo practitioner, werewolf, actress, artist, circus clown, cougar, designer, emo, freak
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Soul, Techno, Trance, World
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Spanish, Spanish Sign Language (LSE)


Favorite videos

No video.

JOHNLUKE25's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOHNLUKE25*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOHNLUKE25

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of JOHNLUKE25 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOHNLUKE25

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.