Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For jewel4490

Jewel4490, 44 currently offline
map pin Abbottsford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

All this and I can clean my own fish!!!
Well I am not sure exactly what I am looking for. First a nice gentleman who is faithful and kind. someone who wants to meet get to know each other and see what happens. I am not looking for someone who wants to jump into marriage right away. Want to have fun with one person. Is that too much to ask for?
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 360 lbs
Hobbies & Interests dancing, internet, movies, television, travel, video games
Body Type fat and proud, overweight, voluptuous, large
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids, with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative
Personality intellectual, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling
Looking for
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation straight
Have Kids yes - single parent home, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they drink? no, socially
Religious Views Catholic, Christian

My Photos
Jewel4490 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World