JELLYBEAN36TN

  • JELLYBEAN36TN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bi-curious, Sapiosexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 320 lbs
  • Age: 46 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Today
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JELLYBEAN36TN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JELLYBEAN36TN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Friday 14 August 2015
    From: private

    Saturday 24 March 2012
    From: toyboyforbbw
    Message:


My Description

vertically challenged

looking to hang out I'm not a booty call or a one night stand I'm a person with worth and values I'm a woman of substance not just a pretty face Goals: to wake up everyday and do it over and over and over until I Croak and get reincarnated as a toad hahah! I don't know if I'm unique but I'm a strange bird. I like eating ice cream in the winter, peanut butter and pickles and I never say no to Onions. Have gum ,mints and floss always on hand! I don't do the bad breathe thing at all You will find candels and incense burning in my home most of the time Some even call me a hippie but whateva! I'm passionate about classical, jazz, and techno. Fall and winter are my favorite seasons I am a hot natured girl I don't like to sweat unless I'm doing something or someone really worth sweating for I like to be cozy and love sweaters scarves hats and gloves. Some say I need to live in Alaska but I couldn't handle no sun for months Just too weird not having daylight even though I sleep through most of it due to me working 2nds Riding around in my car with the windows down and the music blaring. I want to list the music but I never can names songs or artist my ADHD kicks in when I have to remember a lot. Love to read books but only a little at a time. Read a little. write a little, draw little, all while listening to music on my ipod shuffle. I LOVE MOVIES, LET JUST SAY I HAVE QUITE A COLLECTION. I HAVE LOTS OF INTEREST. I MAKE QUILTS .I'M LEARNING HOW TO KNIT BUT I'M NOT SO GREAT AT IT UNLESS I HAVE SOMEONE HELPING ALONG THE WAY MY MOM IS TEACHING ME I LOVE HER FOR BEING SO PATIENT WITH ME. I ALSO HAVE PICKED UP WATER COLORING THAT IS SO RELAXING I REALLY ENJOY THAT BUT I MOSTLY DRAW WHEN IT COMES TO ANY ARTY STUFF. I MAKE JEWELRY AND SOME TIME REVAMP CLOTHING. IT SOUNDS STRANGE BUT THEY TURN OUT PRETTY COOL WELL TO ME THEY DO



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
disabled, pleasantly plump, voluptuous, fat and proud
Movies
romantic comedy, animation, bollywood, classics, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, fantasy, comedy, murder mysteries, romance, drama, indie
Orientation
pansexual, Bi-curious, polysexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
red, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
polyamorous, open relationship, single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
home body, loner
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics
Personality
playa hater, hipster, liberal, nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, loner, intellectual, lover, geek, artistic
Individuality
vampire, artist, piercings
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, conversation
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dog, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Rock, Dance, Techno, Folk, Trance, House, Indie, Industrial, Punk, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Opera, Soul
Hair Style
long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
diabetic
Languages
English


Groups:
Online Chat ; Online Relationship Only ; SSBBW





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, photography, music, movies, internet, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
slim, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender
Orientation
Transgender-FtM, Straight, Transgender-MtF, Polysexual, Heteroflexible, Bisexual, Bi-curious, Homoflexible
Eye Color
gray, hazel, green, blue
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
Political Views
not interested in politics, liberal
Personality
extrovert, romantic, lover, intellectual, hipster, liberal, fun loving, flirt, artistic
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, romance, relationship, friends only, penpal
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female, Transgender, Trans, MTF, Male, Gender Fluid, FTM
Music
Trance, Techno, Jazz, Indie, Folk, Classical
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

JELLYBEAN36TN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JELLYBEAN36TN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of JELLYBEAN36TN on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JELLYBEAN36TN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JELLYBEAN36TN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Tennessee

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Large Passions profile photos

Popular BBW member image







.