JAXXX21

  • JAXXX21 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


1217rayroberts

Friday 24 February 2012


Whats up mama



realwoman111

Tuesday 01 June 2010


pullin dicks out til we die! haha Luv YA!



realwoman111

Monday 08 February 2010


Ya'll dudes better recognize a real woman and holla at my girl Jaxxx! Thanks, Byeeeee!



smoothoperatr

Sunday 24 January 2010


hey whats up cutie what u doing



realwoman111

Thursday 14 January 2010


My guurl gurl gurrrl! Shooot!

Other places to find me:

    JAXXX21 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Tuesday 08 March 2011
    From: kuro23
    Message:


My Description

It aint trickin if you got it.

It aint trickin if you got it. My name is Jacqueline Chante. Im 21 from upstate new york. recently moved to San Angelo Texas(: I am polish italian and african american. I am a kind genuine girl. Im blunt and honest, 100% real 100% of the time. Im very sarcastic. I love to laugh. Im outgoing ill try anything once. I took a couple years off but am now getting my lpn. I work for everything i have. I have a pitbul i love to deathh, his name is Kimbo Slice. Are there any REAL men out there? I need a REAL, honest, funny, assertive, hardworking, stable, nice guy. Over games. liars, and cheaters. if thats you... on to the next. Im a very open person. I love sports. Italian food is deff my favorite but i love all kinds. I love to travel ive only been to handful of places so far but plan on traveling more. I like all kinds of music, if theres a beat ill listen. All movies are fair game minus scary ones haha. Kids are a possible plan of the future. Anything else just ask.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous, athletic, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick
Movies
romance, action, drama, comedy, nothing but porn, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, daily, cigarettes, cigars, 420
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chocoholic, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!
Personality
lover, frugal, fun loving, playa, professional
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, House, Choir, Indie, Classical, Jazz, Country, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Pop, Gospel, R and B, Hard Rock, Rap, Hip Hop, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, afro, straightened
Fitness & Sports
working out, baseball, hockey, volleyball, golf, bowling, tennis, martial arts, walking, dancing, football (U.S.), scuba, swimming, basketball, pole dancing


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

JAXXX21's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JAXXX21*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of JAXXX21 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JAXXX21

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JAXXX21

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.