Izzexe, 24 it's been a while
United States, Albany

Find Other Singles In
United States!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Height 42'6"
Weight lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, internet, writing, cosplay, manga, comic books, shopping, magic, history, reading, sewing, science, video games, music, acting, computers
Body Type average, slim
Movies animation, murder mysteries, fantasy, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation Omnisexual, Other, pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Internet, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, dealing with OCD, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality intellectual, artistic, clown, romantic, introvert, freak, nerd, coffeeholic, fun loving, loner, lover, geek
Individuality actress, actor, emo, freak, piercings, pegasister, brony
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Dog
Gender Trans Person, Transgender, MTF, Male, Female, Gender Fluid
Hair Style long hair, emo, curly
Fitness & Sports parkour, archery
Health Related minor health issues, meditation, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages Pig Latin, English, Pirate, The Language of Love
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United States!