Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For italianfriend

Italianfriend, 45 currently offline
map pin Milan, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (8)

ItalianFriend
I like to meet people from abroad and discuss life
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, shopping, music
Body Type a few extra pounds, overweight
Movies action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially, wine, alcoholic
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie
Personality lover
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service national defense
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related pro-vaccine
Languages Italian, English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Disinhibition, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Italianfriend Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!









Meet In The Real World