Iris2885, 38 it's been a while
Silang, 20, Philippines

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friends, hopefully someone special to connect to
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 250 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, internet, music, nature, reading, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romance, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship seeing someone, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Japanese, Fine Dining, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality fun loving, romantic, nerd, lover, introvert, intellectual, geek, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, travel companion, romance, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Cisgender Female
Music World, Soul, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Indie, Hard Rock, Folk, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related pro-vaccine, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner