Ieshiam, 28 it's been a while
Athens, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games, shopping, television, cooking & recipes, video games, dancing, reading, fishing, internet
Body Type thick, pleasantly plump
Movies comedy, bollywood, action, drama, fantasy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? cigars, 420, cigarillos
Do you drink? liquor, wine, socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything
Personality intellectual, lover, romantic, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos, piercings, freak
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style ponytail, curly
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English
Looking for
Movies romance, fantasy, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American
Relationship single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Their Education Level Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, high school grad, graduate school, Doctorate, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
They currently live with roommate(s), with parents, alone
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, a total freak
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, lover, romantic
They are looking for miss right now, relationship, miss right, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, conversation
Pets Dog
Music Hip Hop, R and B, Rap

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner