Close ×



Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Large Passions Groups

Looking to Date (10227) | BBW (10074) | Marriage Minded (5590) | Seeking LTR (5091) | Full Figured (4962) | Online Chat (4697) | Chubby Chaser (3225) | SSBBW (3222) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

HAPPYHIPPIE420

  • HAPPYHIPPIE420 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Seattle Tacoma, WA, USAjjj
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


rebeccaamour

Friday 31 December 2010


Hi. I'd like to cuddle you.



jasminedoom

Wednesday 15 December 2010


i love me some skinny dudes haha!... you like yourself some bigger gals?



jasminedoom

Wednesday 15 December 2010


right on... glad your doing good :). im good as well,and relaxing too haha...



jasminedoom

Wednesday 15 December 2010


aww thanks for the hug.... thats so cute :).... how are you?



rachelclovis

Wednesday 15 December 2010


hey you seem super chill hit me back if you wanna chat some time :)

MORE

Other places to find me:

    HAPPYHIPPIE420 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 22 December 2011
    From:
    Message:


My Description

Live Your Life

Live Your Life My name is Brandon, I was born April 20th 1990. I'm laid back, chill, easy going and insightful at times. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and see the positive in everything. Usually I hangout with friends when I'm not in school. I enjoy photography. Sometimes I go out and party when I feel ambitious. When I get bored I tend to cook. My music taste is very open, I listen to just about everything; besides techno. I don't know what else to say, so I'll end this with a quote from my one of my favorite authors. "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined." ~ Henry David Thoreau

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slim, average, fit
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
420, hookah
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Italian, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Comfort, French
Personality
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, lover, activist, romantic, coffeeholic, tree hugger, extrovert
Individuality
beard, ninja, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Heavy Metal, Rap, Hip Hop, Rock, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Punk, Hardcore
Hair Style
shag
Fitness & Sports
soccer (U.S.), surfing, tai chi, walking, working out, fencing, martial arts, skateboarding


Groups:
Looking to Date





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel
Relationship
open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private, Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though, socially, hookah, 420
Do they drink?
daily, socially
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, home body
Personality
conservative, thrifty, romantic, professional, lover, loner, liberal, tree hugger, activist, coffeeholic, introvert, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
relationship, romance, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation


Favorite videos

No video.

HAPPYHIPPIE420's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for HAPPYHIPPIE420*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for HAPPYHIPPIE420

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of HAPPYHIPPIE420 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for HAPPYHIPPIE420

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for HAPPYHIPPIE420

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World









.