Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For haautos

Haautos, 33 currently offline
map pin Greenfield Center, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

friends and more
friends and more Im 22 have a job and my own transportation like listening to music watching movies camping atving cooking going out with friends among other things im looking for a realationship but you cam never have enough friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, murder mysteries, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, friends only, mr. right, conversation, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish, Guinea Pig, Turtles, Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Country, Rock
Hair Style long hair, layered
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World