GAMINGGEEK

  • GAMINGGEEK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 350 lbs
  • Age: 44 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


mobella

Sunday 11 October 2009


Both Repo and Dr.Horrible are amazing and hilarious...Awesome choices!

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


My Description

Drama-Free People Please Apply

Again, I despise these things. The computer should just take the images from my brain and input them to the screen. But I digress. . . I am looking for someone who can put up with my cranky butt. I am tall, thick, sarcastic and a smidge cynical. I enjoy gaming on both the computer and Xbox 360. I have dogs and cats and love them more than I have partners in the past (which means either I have had sucky dates or my critters rock). I am very drama-free and my home is zen-like and the center of my peace. I like odd movies such as Repo and Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, watching Adult Swim when I can't sleep, reading fantasy books, and crocheting when I can't sleep. I do have tattoos and don't care if anyone else does, either. Dragons are a plus.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight, fat and proud, thick, disabled, large
Movies
horror, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, asexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
socially, daily
I currently live
with parents
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Omnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Carnivore
Personality
flirt, loner, romantic, lover, intellectual, geek, nerd, introvert
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Cats, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Folk, Jazz-Fusion, Techno, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Trance, Hardcore, Metal, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Motown, Celtic, House, Opera, Choir, Indie, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Progressive Rock, Dance, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut


Groups:
BBW ; SSBBW ; Full Figured



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, killing zombies, manga, movies, music, reading, television, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation
asexual, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
beard, goatee, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, House, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Dance, Death Metal
Hair Style
afro, mohawk, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, buzz cut, crew cut, curly, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, layered, long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

GAMINGGEEK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GAMINGGEEK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GAMINGGEEK

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GAMINGGEEK on Large Passions

1

Topic: BBW/BHM pet peeves
`Mine would be that even though there are places around...

Current Favorite Books for GAMINGGEEK

Necroscope by Brian Lumley
The Sandman Vol. 2: The Doll's House by Neil Gaiman, Malcolm Jones III, Mike Dringenberg, Michael Zulli, Clive Barker
The Dark Tower: Drawing of the Three v. 2 by Stephen King
The Dragonriders of Pern by Anne McCaffrey
Grass by Sheri S. Tepper
Click here to view all of gaminggeek's books

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GAMINGGEEK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Ohio

Ad Partner








.