• FEEDEEFATMAN12 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Pansexual
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 25 years old.

  • Last time online Within 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FEEDEEFATMAN12 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FEEDEEFATMAN12 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I'm a shy, nerdy guy looking for a longterm relationship. I want a relationship with a woman who loves to cook, eat, and share food with her partner, and isn't shy about her weight and loves big guys and making them bigger. I'm sort of average. I enjoy staying in and cuddling up with a movie rather than going out. I am a romantic who loves looking out at the stars at night. I love history, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, action/adventure, and comedies. I'm a decent cook, and I enjoy eating and experiencing many different foods.My hobbies include reading, drawing, watching TV & movies, and playing videogames.
I'm caring, got alot of love to give, and a good listener.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, cooking & recipes, cruises, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, television, video games
Body Type
a few extra pounds
action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, sci-fi, westerns
Pansexual, Straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
Mixed Race, Native American, Biracial, Caucasian
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
high school grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
Do you drink?
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Fast Food, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food
fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, total slacker, artistic
artist, cougar lover, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
never, prescription only, straight edge
I'm looking for
dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Turtle
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Dance, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style
Fitness & Sports
bowling, walking
Health Related
pro-vaccine, western medicine
Elvish, English, Leet, Pig Latin, Pirate
My Preferred Pronouns

BBW ; BBW Admirer ; BHM ; Chubby Chaser ; Fat Admirer (FA) ; SSBBW Admirer ; SSBHM ; Looking to Date

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, movies, music, reading, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Asexual, Bi-curious, Bisexual, Pansexual, Straight, Transgender-MtF
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
divorced, monogamous, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, in recovery, like a fish, no, socially, teetotaller, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
cougar, designer, farmer, ghost hunter, psychic, sculptor, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo, Wiccan, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic
never, straight edge
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Female, MTF, Trans Female
Health Related
pro-vaccine, western medicine

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for FEEDEEFATMAN12*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FEEDEEFATMAN12


Last forum posts of FEEDEEFATMAN12 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FEEDEEFATMAN12

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FEEDEEFATMAN12

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner