FATANDNERDY

  • FATANDNERDY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 320 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave FATANDNERDY A Message

Gifts:


    Wednesday 25 November 2015
    From: nickvandeveerdo
    Message: can you please check and answer your "mail" here

    Wednesday 11 November 2015
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


My Description

Lost in a forest, on another planet

An old friend of mine used to describe me as a "space cadet." I've always had my head pretty far up in the clouds or somewhere deep down the rabbit hole. I prefer to look between the metaphorical lines in life and see the things that aren't always begging to be seen. You may have guessed, but I'm pretty into science fiction and fantasy. AS far as reading goes, there is nothing better than drifting into a world that's not your own, and the same can be said for gaming. I enjoy playing video games that take you somewhere new and different. Outside of being into aliens, time travel and astral planes, I'm a fairly simple person. I work, i pay my bills, and I try to keep time to enjoy life. I want to live before I die. =) When I do have extra time, I'm always up for an adventure, or a night in, cuddling, watching Netflix. I'm always in for checking out some new music as well. I love rock music, but I can get into just about anything besides country. I've always wanted to know someone who actually plays music so I can sing along. I love to sing and I'm kind of good at it. The most important qualities in a partner, for me, are honesty and fidelity. I am not looking for a h--k up, anything fleeting, or purely s----l. I am looking for something meaningful and long term. I prefer slim/skinny/average guys who are a little or a lot on the nerdy side. Is that you?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
writing, video games, science, reading, painting, board games, computers, cosplay, internet, nature, larp, magic, movies, music
Body Type
fat and proud, overweight, large
Movies
animation, comedy, fantasy, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Hospitality / Travel
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Personality
tree hugger, nerd, intellectual, geek, fun loving, freak, artistic
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Christian
I'm looking for
mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking
Languages
English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for FATANDNERDY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FATANDNERDY on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FATANDNERDY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FATANDNERDY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Virginia

Ad Partner








.