FACEBAT

  • FACEBAT Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 320 lbs
  • Age: 0 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FACEBAT has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FACEBAT has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

M Sensualist ISO F Sensualist

I'm looking for a possible long-term relationship with someone who is compatible with me & who can enjoy my company & whose company I can enjoy. I believe in monogamy & commitment but I do not believe in marriage or any other religious-oriented practice & I am not interested in having children. I am interested in being comfortable, safe, & feeling good & seeking someone who is interested in same. I like music, movies, books, underground comix, good food, & affection. I'm a musician, composer, writer, artist. I'm fairly quiet, though I do like to blast my music & make some noise occasionally. My turn-ons include (but are not limited to): Dresses & skirts (knee-length or shorter), low-cut blouses, exposed navels, bare feet, pale skin, being easy to get, a woman who's not afraid to take initiative in s----l matters. My turn-offs include (but are not limited to): Playing hard-to-get, Being hard-to-get, saying things like "Whatever", "It's all good", "irregardless", "nuculer", the high-five & other stupid hand gestures, most music from the past 20 years (especially this decade), politics, religion, sports, & anything family-oriented.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
large, overweight
Movies
comedy, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420
I currently live
alone
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Omnivore, Indian, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Chocoholic
Personality
loner, nerd, lover, introvert, playa hater, white trash
Religious Views
Not Religious
I'm looking for
relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation, miss right, miss right now
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in march


Groups:



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
reading, photography, nudism, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes
Their Body Type
overweight, large, a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, indie
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel, black
Hair Color
black, auburn, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
some college, some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
no
They currently live
alone
Socially, they are
anti-social, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Indian, Italian, Omnivore
Personality
white trash, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater
Religious Views
Not Religious
They are looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
Their Sign
cancer : june 21–july 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, taurus : april 20–may 20


Favorite videos

No video.

FACEBAT's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FACEBAT*


Favorites / Friends for FACEBAT

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FACEBAT on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FACEBAT

Current Favorite Video Games for FACEBAT

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Vermont

Ad Partner








.