EMBERLOTUS

  • EMBERLOTUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave EMBERLOTUS A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


My Description

The Bar scene is no place for me.

Not one for the Bar Scene I'm a little bit geeky... I still read comics, play video games, and splash in puddles after it rains. I love the little things in life and I'm not ashamed to just be me. I am a single mom of two very young children, but I'm not looking for someone to take care of them. I've been doing a good job of that myself and they have a father... I'm looking for someone for myself. I can be shy and don't drink very often so the loud, crowded, drunken chaos that is the bar scene doesn't work well for me. I like to go to the park, go bowling, catch live shows, or go to the thetre... I also don't mind a nice night in cooking dinner and watching movies. I'm just looking for someone I click with. Someone who doesn't mind my geeky ways who may even be a bit of a geek themselves. Someone who can understand that my children will always come first, and someone who is not looking for a one night stand because thats not what I want.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Native American, Caucasian, African American, Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with kids, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Japanese, Italian, Omnivore
Personality
geek, romantic, introvert, pirate
Individuality
ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic
I'm looking for
romance, the yin to my yang, friends only, dating, relationship
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Techno, Rock, R and B, Pop, Metal, House, Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
basketball, bowling, dancing, yoga


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Ethnicity
Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though, yes, yes - single parent home, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with kids, with roommate(s)
They are looking for
miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for EMBERLOTUS


Last forum posts of EMBERLOTUS on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EMBERLOTUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EMBERLOTUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Maryland

Ad Partner








.