EJ2003

  • EJ2003 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


thenewme2014

Saturday 08 February 2014


Your beautiful

Other places to find me:

    EJ2003 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Wednesday 04 March 2015
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


My Description

Life's a garden dig it!

Life's a garden dig it! I basically have everything in my life together. Education-check. Good job-check. Place to live-check. Nice --- car-check. I am a very independent person who has their life together. So now the only thing missing is a relationship.
I am very low maintenance and drama free. I like to crack jokes, enjoy making people laugh. Hobbies-I am learning to play guitar, can play drums, enjoy going to the gun range, love going to the lake, like playing video games, want to get into archery, and like to go bowling. Love to watch movies. Love scary movies. I like weird tv shows, everything from greys anatomy to ghost hunters to doomsday preppers. Always have music playing if I am doing something. Love pretty much all music, but lean towards country and classic rock. I love watching sports. College football, nfl, nhl, mls, all of it. I even enjoyed watching curling during the winter olympics. I don't keep track of stats or anything. But I understand sports and like to watch them. I'm not going to ask you what a first down is. I'm the kind of person who would rather go to a dive bar and shoot some pool or sing karaoke then go to a loud club. I do go to clubs with friends but it just isn't my scene.
Looking for someone who can take care of themselves. I think an important part of relationship is to not NEED the other person in your life, rather you WANT them there. I will not rely on you for money or material things and expect the same. Have to be open minded. Hate isn't something I tolerate, whether it be due to race, gender, s----l orientation, etc. I base my opinions of people by their actions and how they treat people. Absolutely no drugs. Due to my job, I cannot be around that crap. I spend a lot of time west of Tulsa during the Summer. Summers at the lake are my favorite time of year. Beer, boats, and burgers!
If any of this has piqued your interest, get in touch with me and we can see where this goes.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, sports, killing zombies, target practice, movies, television, music, travel, video games, board games, photography, weather, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, fishing, science
Body Type
pleasantly plump, large, overweight
Movies
psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, westerns, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, Master's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, socially, cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially, beer, liquor
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Chinese, Comfort
Personality
total slacker, intellectual, introvert, loner, nerd, pirate, fun loving, professional, geek, redneck
Individuality
rocket scientist, paranormal believer, pirate at heart
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country
Hair Style
ponytail, straightened, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
archery, armchair quarterback, bowling
Languages
English


Groups:
BBW ; Full Figured ; SSBBW



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Languages
English


Favorite videos

No video.

EJ2003's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EJ2003*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EJ2003

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EJ2003 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EJ2003

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EJ2003

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Oklahoma

Ad Partner








.