Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For dreamseeker4u

Dreamseeker4u, 50 1 week ago
map pin Fairmont, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (7)

A Person's Personality Is By Far The Most Importan
I'm overweight and I'm large, but I'm NOT huge. I think that a person should be judged on their personality before anything else though. Our personalities are what makes us the person that we are. Also, even though a person's personality is the most important looks do matter some. Also, if you're not between the ages of 47 and 58 DON'T bother emailing me! I'm tired of you young guys emailing me and men with no pictures of their face on their profile. Most of you young guys AREN'T very mature and AREN'T ready for a real relationship or a longterm relationship. I'm NOT interested in any young man. I DEFINITELY want a man who judges me MOSTLY on my personality because that's the MOST important thing about a person. How would you feel if you gained weight and people judged you on your weight instead of who you were as a person? Trust me, it wouldn't be a very good feeling. Several years ago I used to not only be skinny, but I was very toned up. As we all get older though we change some in different ways. Our personalities pretty much stay the same as we get older, but our metabolism gets slower and if we're not that active of a person we also gain weight. Some people gain more weight than a lot of other people because they're not capable of doing that much to stay thin. Different conditions and different injuries are a couple of these reasons. People should DEFINITELY be judged on their personality and not how they look, how active that they are, or what they can and can't do. We are all capable of love, loving someone, and that should be what matters the most. If you talk to a person for awhile and get along with them you may find out that the two of you have some chemistry and you want to know more about them.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'8"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Computers, Cruises, Internet, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Television, Travel
Body Type Large, Overweight, Pleasantly plump, Disabled, Thick
Movies Horror, Comedy, Murder mysteries, Psychological thrillers, Romance, Romantic comedy, Sci-fi
Eye Color Green, Blue
Hair Color Red, Blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single - never married, Monogamous, Single
Have Kids No - and am unable to, No - do not want kids
Education Level High school grad, Some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker, No - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? No
I currently live With pets, With parents
Socially, I am A couch potato, Dealing with OCD, Better in small groups, Loner, Home body
Political Views Republican, Not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegan, Comfort, Chocoholic
Personality Romantic, Playa hater, Fun loving, Loner, Conservative, Intellectual
Individuality Piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for Travel companion, The yin to my yang, Soulmate, Romance, Relationship, Penpal, Mr. right now, Mr. right, Dating, Conversation
My Sign I was born in september, Virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Dance, Rock
Hair Style Bob cut, Straight, Short hair
Health Related Challenging dietary issues, Challenging health issues, Minor dietary issues, Minor health issues, Obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English, The Language of Love
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, internet, movies, music, nature, shopping, television, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship divorced, monogamous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, dealing with OCD, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, loner, playa hater, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, curly, flattop, layered, short hair, straight
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - Others, Christian - Roman Catholic, Christian - unspecified

My Photos
Dreamseeker4u Image 0
Dreamseeker4u Image 1
Dreamseeker4u Image 2
Dreamseeker4u Image 3
Dreamseeker4u Image 4
Dreamseeker4u Image 5
Dreamseeker4u Image 6
Dreamseeker4u Image 7
Dreamseeker4u Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!









Meet In The Real World