DREAMR

  • DREAMR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 43 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DREAMR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DREAMR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 09 March 2019
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


My Description

Looking For A Best Friend?

Looking For A Best Friend?

Hey there! I guess I should write a little about myself here, shouldn't I? Okay, I act, sing, and love to laugh. I'm usually the goofy one among friends, but I also have a quiet, reserved side. I love watching movies and going concerts as well as reading and writing. I'm a total internet junkie and love playing video games (I even still love the old 'super nintendo' system XD).

As far as what I am looking for, I'd love to find a guy who loves to laugh and be just as goofy as I am, yet wouldn't mind being a shoulder when I need one (and I'd be one for him as well). I would love to find someone I can share everything with and who would love to experience life with a best friend by their side. So, if you are that lovable, funny guy that is looking for a sweet, funny girl to share laughs and love with...feel free to send me a message.

P. S. If you're interested, please message me and let me know a little about yourself, rather than just smooching me.

BBW DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
travel, writing, computers, internet, movies, music, reading
Body Type
overweight, voluptuous
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
geek, artistic, fun loving
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, soulmate, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Karaoke, Motown, Alternative Rock, Pop, Classical, Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Indie
Hair Style
curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded



BBW DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, cooking & recipes, internet, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, classics, comedy, drama, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort
Personality
artistic, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Cats, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Rock


Favorite videos

No video.

DREAMR's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DREAMR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DREAMR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DREAMR on Large Passions

1

Topic: OKLAHOMA
I used to be in OK, too. Well, I lived there for like...

Current Favorite Books for DREAMR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DREAMR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner








.