Deprice, 38 it's been a while
Rhyl, X9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

guy seeking his match
Seeking Romance Hello names Derek from Rhyl in Wales. I'm a Romantic funny person who is down to earth and knows how to treat a women with respect. I am a laid back kinda guy. I love my music and take it very Seriously. I like most types of music such as goth, deathrock, batcave, post-punk, new wave, new romantic, synth-pop, ska, two-tone, mod, rock, 60's, 70's & 80's Movies... I love Horror, Comedy & Fantasy. I am a big geek and love Role Playing games, Linux, Web Code, Tinkering with PC's etc. I also like Reading, Moto GP, Castles, gigs, Meditation, going for walks etc. I am seeking a down to earth curvy cuddly women with lots of love and with a few of the same interests for long term.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim
Movies classics, psychological thrillers, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality nerd, fun loving, professional, loner, intellectual, lover, geek, punk, artistic, introvert, romantic
Individuality designer, artist
I'm looking for romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Indie, Pop, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska
Hair Style long hair
Health Related chronic health issues, minor health issues, meditation
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests killing zombies, history, dancing, computers, video games, reading, music, movies, magic, naturism
Movies mockumentaries, sci-fi, psychological thrillers, nothing but porn, murder mysteries, indie, horror, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation transgender-ftm, bisexual
Do they smoke? socially, no - open to dating smokers though, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, punk, professional, playa hater, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, fun loving, flirt, fashionista, extrovert, dominatrix, clown, artistic
Music Indie, Alternative Rock, Pop, Ska, Punk, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner