DELA

  • DELA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DELA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DELA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!


My Description

I`ll put stars in your eyes

I'm that girl that likes hip-hop and rock n roll.......I'm that girl that rather stay home then go to a club...... I'm that girl walking down the avenue you haven't met me yet but i think its time you did..... I'm that girl you can take to the beach and chill with a corona.... I'm that girl you can call at 3 am and say lets take a road trip.... I'm that girl that's gonna be rocken the over sized sunglasses bumpen DJ Tiesto... I'm that girl that use too dress all pretty in the city and use to get all messed up and s---ty.... But now im that girl that has the pretty features and waiting for that one guy... Is it you??? *Yeah i know i was suppose to describe myself more in this section and i didn't do a very good job at it but i figure every other girls profiles are lists of there likes and dislikes and as a human being sometimes you get tired of reading the same thing over and over so i changed it up.. Plus i figured if you really want to know me you can message me and just ask... wooo

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, video games, wine tasting, comic books, naturism, writing, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, reading, dancing, swimming, internet, television, movies, travel
Body Type
thick, a few extra pounds, large
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Spicy, Carnivore, Chinese
Personality
flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd
Individuality
vampire
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
the yin to my yang, dating, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
House, Punk, R and B, Indie, Rock, Alternative Rock, Metal, Techno, Dance, Motown, Hard Rock, Pop, Trance, Heavy Metal, Post Rock, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DELA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DELA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DELA on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DELA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DELA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.