Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For dawnmae427

Dawnmae427, 62 currently offline
map pin Allentown, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Hi I'm Dawn
I consider myself a hopeful romantic, not hopeless. I am quiet, patient, passionate, compassionate. And I am looking for someone who is extremely patient, gentle and loving.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, music, internet, board games
Body Type disabled, overweight
Movies romantic comedy, westerns, sci-fi, action, fantasy, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Carnivore, Italian, Chinese, Fast Food, Comfort
Personality introvert
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Cat
Gender Female
Music Country
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related chronic health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!









Meet In The Real World