Profile Page For danadane7777

Danadane7777, 51 currently offline
map pin Abbott, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Mr. Right??? Do you exist?
Stop looking because you found me! PLEASE TAKE A NOTE...IF YOU ARE FROM NIGERIA, LIBYA, GHANA OR ANY OTHER PLACE IN AFRICA, OR THE U.K. OR ANYWHERE OVERSEAS, PLEASE DON'T BOTHER I NEED SOMEONE THAT I CAN ACCESS WITHOUT HAVING A PASSPORT OR A PHONE CARD!!! ALSO IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PICTURE, I WON'T RESPOND. TECHNOLOGY IS TOO ADVANCED NOT TO HAVE ONE...SORRY! Okay about me, My name is Dana and I am a fun-loving woman that is looking for a man that will treat me right. I am looking for a life partner, for me, someone that I can grow old with and have a future with. I am not a game player and for those of you who are...don't bother, I'm not interested. I have a GREAT sense of humor and I need that in my man as well. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am looking for a good man who will treat me right. I won't lie Love to be spoiled but not in the Diva way! I also love to spoil the man I love. Just don't take advantage! I am a Scorpio- Nuff said! Please email me if you would like to get to know me better. Race is not an issue.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, board games
Body Type overweight, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, thick, large
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, socially
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Fine Dining, Comfort, Carnivore, Spicy, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Caribbean, Sushi
Personality romantic, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Pop, Dance, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Motown
Hair Style straightened, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, bowling
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? no, socially
Gender Male

My Photos
Danadane7777 Image 0
Danadane7777 Image 1
Danadane7777 Image 2
Danadane7777 Image 3
Danadane7777 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner