Daddysdddgirl, 37 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

“The human being is a most curious creature. He thinks he has got one soul, and he has got doze
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, wine tasting, writing
Body Type fat and proud, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, steamy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? like a fish, only blood, socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality ninja, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, fun
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, jogging, soccer (U.S.), walking, weightlifting
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner