Crystal665, 56 it's been a while
Raleigh Durham, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a sweetie
Looking for a nice guy I want to find someone on this site who is just a regular guy. No major issues. We all have some but I don't want someone running from the law. I believe in treating people as I want to be treated. I want to be treated like a queen so I will treat you like a king. Once I'm in a serious relationship, he is the only one and I put my heart and soul into it and give it my all. I love all types of music but am a rocker girl at heart. You can't go wrong with a little Led Zeppelin, Nickelback, Pink Floyd, etc. I like country too though. I have just about all genres in my collection. Not a huge fan of rap but some is ok. Eminem is pretty good but in small doses. I have a strange sense of humor and am not afraid to use it. I am easily amused and I can find humor in almost any situation. (My Grandmother's funeral for example. That's a story for another time.) I love to read murder mysteries and have recently discovered Harry Potter. (My pseudo niece got me into it.) I absolutely love the beach. No matter how bad life might seem, sitting and watching the waves come in puts everything into perspective. I love the mountains too but would rather be at the ocean. I am a big, beautiful woman and proud of it. I'm not one who is ashamed of myself or my body and won't sit and pick at salads. I love to cook for my sweetie so I would love to find someone who likes to eat and isn't picky about everything. I have 3 cats who are my babies. I had a dog who died a couple of years ago at 16. In other words, I love animals. I love kids too. Because of situations I never had any of my own but I don't mind if I meet someone who has kids. They are a blessing from above and can be a true source of amusement sometimes. (The things that come out of their mouths!) Well, I think I've run on long enough. If you want to know anything else, send me a message. Good luck with your search!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 320 lbs
Body Type fat and proud
Movies horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Personality professional, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual, geek, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, conversation, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Motown, Rock, Punk, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Country, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style bob cut
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback
No Videos!

My Photos
Crystal665 Image 0
Crystal665 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner