CRAKEISH

  • CRAKEISH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


nativebhtr

Tuesday 07 December 2010


Tall and a nice smile :) cool, curves are fun. How are U?



papago3

Tuesday 02 March 2010


hi

Other places to find me:

    CRAKEISH has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


My Description

Well, hello there.

Well, hello there. A little about myself: I currently work early mornings at a shipping company and go to school in the afternoon/evening. I'm working on my Bachelor's in communication disorders- it's foundational coursework to be a speech therapist. I love to watch movies, listen to music, travel, bake, and get out there and see what this lovely city has to offer. I'm looking for someone smart who can appreciate a lively exchange of ideas, a great sense of humor, and my wonderful curves.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, large, voluptuous
Movies
bollywood, romance, sci-fi, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Executive / Management
Do you smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
progressive, liberal
Food Related
Indian, Sushi, Omnivore, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Soul Food, Italian, Spicy
Personality
introvert, nerd, liberal, lover, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, coffeeholic
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Progressive Rock, Dance, Rock, Folk, Techno, House, Indie, Alternative Rock, Motown, Celtic, Pop, Chamber, Post Rock
Hair Style
long hair, curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
walking


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Online Chat ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Relationship
divorced, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level
some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though, hookah
Do they drink?
teetotaller, socially, no
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, what, are you a nark?, prescription only
They are looking for
travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, dating


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CRAKEISH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CRAKEISH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CRAKEISH on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for CRAKEISH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner








.