CONCRETEAYNGEL

  • CONCRETEAYNGEL Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CONCRETEAYNGEL has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CONCRETEAYNGEL has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!


My Description

Looking for my teddy bear

Looking for my teddy bear My name is Amanda, and I'm a 25 year old senior at SFSU, studying biology. And I'm tired of wondering if I'm doing enough to put myself out there to meet that special someone. I've always been a little nervous about posting one of these because who on earth knows what kind of character would respond? But now I look at it as a positive thing, because you never know right? About me- I DESPISE games, or "the game" as they say, and all the asinine rules that go along with it.(Why do I have to wait three days before I can call after a date? And why should I pretend to be disinterested just so that the guy will BE interested? It's all a bunch of crap, I think, and I would love to meet a man who feels the same way.) I'm a pisces, so art and music are my sanity. I like contact sports and dive bars, though I'm not much of drinker (just an avid people-watcher). While I do like going out, I enjoy quiet nights spent at home, or hanging out with friends at coffee shops. If I'm not working or at school, that's usually what you'll find me doing. That, or drawing, or curled up with a good book. I love to read and learn. I'm a good Christian girl. I even sing in a choir What I look for in a guy--My perfect man, most importantly, would have a wonderful sense of humor, a strong work ethic, maturity, and kindness. It also wouldn't hurt if he would be taller than me. I love the big, strong, teddy bear type. Oh and facial hair is a huge turn on! I don't think I'm leaving out anything important, but if I am, feel free to write me back and ask. In addition: MUST HAVE SOME FORM OF INCOME AND A CAR! I�m never wasting time with a stagnant guy again. I�m sorry, but I�m not.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, reading, shopping, travel, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, movies
Body Type
pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds, thick, overweight, voluptuous
Movies
horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, only when I drink
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Raw Food, Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Carnivore, Omnivore
Personality
nerd, extrovert, preppy, flirt, romantic, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality
vampire
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dogs, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Metal, Motown, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, Choir, Classical
Hair Style
layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, football (U.S.), hockey, snowboarding, swimming, volleyball, baseball
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, gardening, hunting, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, sports, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fat and proud, fit, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, daily, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, liberal, not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, redneck, romantic, tree hugger, type a
Individuality
beard, goatee, stache, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Catholic, Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Military Service
reserves, veteran, air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, crew cut, curly, faux-hawk, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), hockey, martial arts, rugby, snowboarding, surfing, swimming, volleyball, weightlifting


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CONCRETEAYNGEL*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CONCRETEAYNGEL

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CONCRETEAYNGEL on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for CONCRETEAYNGEL

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner








.