Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For cloverlady56

Cloverlady56, 67 currently offline
map pin Cloverdale, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Someone to Hold
Someone to Hold I like large men because you know you have someone to hold and keep you warm and safe. I like gentle giants. I feel comfortable when I am with a big man.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 280 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, movies, internet, history, computers, bible study, baking
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, psychological thrillers, drama, comedy, classics, action, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Chinese, Italian, Mexican
Personality romantic, fun loving, extrovert
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Music Post Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Motown
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!









Meet In The Real World