Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For chubpanda

Chubpanda, 40 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Fat girl looking for love My name is Amanda. I live on the south side of Chicago. I currently work two jobs and am returning to school, I guess I decided I just wasn't busy enough. I am a gemini. Music makes my heart beat and I always have a song stuck in my head. This is fun when the stuff on the radio sucks. I am protective about the people I love. I am great at giving advice but not so great at taking it. I want a pet goat. I have an alter-ego, her name is SarcastaB----. I have a twisted sense of humor. If you can make me laugh, I'm yours.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Hobbies & Interests baking, cooking & recipes, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, reading, shopping, television, travel
Body Type fat and proud
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Food Service, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, comic relief
Political Views liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean
Personality activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Ska, Soul
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Looking for
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Food Related Omnivore, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Sushi, Spicy, Soul Food, Junk Food Junkie, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese
Gender Male

My Photos
Chubpanda Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!









Meet In The Real World