COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Large Passions Groups
The BBW Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Looking to Date (16284) | BBW (15272) | Marriage Minded (8545) | Online Chat (8230) | Seeking LTR (7757) | Full Figured (7380) | SSBBW (4833) | Chubby Chaser (4682) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

CHIGLO08

  • CHIGLO08 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'01"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION York, PA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

CHIGLO08 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CHIGLO08 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Please Apply for LTR

Looking for a Teddy Bear I'm just a normal SWF seeking someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I'm honest, sincere, down to earth, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I'm not perfect by a long shot; but I'm looking for someone that can love me through good times and bad times, for my good qualities and in spite of my bad qualities. I enjoy doing normal things like spending time with family and friends, taking walks, cookouts, picnics, the movies, dining out or ordering take out, reading, listening to music, and I love the beach. I'm a NS, social drinker, and DDF free. I am an animal lover and have dogs and cats. I'd like to find a man that will take the time to really get to know me. He should be willing to bend to fit into my life as I am willing to bend to fit into his. No two people share all the same interests; its a give and take commitment that I'm looking for. I'm very affectionate; like to hold hands, kiss, cuddle, etc. I would like you to know that I am lonely and looking for someone to fill a huge void in my life. It may take a little while to gain my total trust because of past life experiences. However; I'm willing to try if you are. I am looking for a man that is only interested in a relationship with ONE woman and ONE woman only. I don't cheat, lie, or play games and I expect the same. As I said, I'm lonely but I'm NOT desperate. I would expect that you practice good hygiene, have some type of income, some intelligence, can carry on a conversation, and do not live with your Mom unless you have a good reason (not just because you never wanted to leave home). I can dress up for any occasion but prefer to wear jeans and a nice shirt with boots or sneakers and flip flops and shorts in the summer! I hope to hear from you soon. I know the one for me is out there somewhere! I'm a good person with a lot of love to give the ONE. I'm waiting!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, voluptuous
Movies
action, drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality
romantic, fun loving, playa hater, extrovert, liberal, lover
Individuality
tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in august, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hip Hop, Pop, Post Rock, R and B
Hair Style
bob cut
Fitness & Sports
walking, football (U.S.), bowling, swimming


Groups:
BBW ; Marriage Minded ; Seeking LTR ; Full Figured





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, African American, Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, college grad
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
wine, beer, socially
They currently live
alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, relationship
Gender
Male
Music
Christian Rock, Pop, Country, Post Rock, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rock, Hip Hop, Soul, Karaoke, Metal


CHIGLO08's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CHIGLO08*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CHIGLO08

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CHIGLO08 on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CHIGLO08

Current Favorite Video Games for CHIGLO08

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Pennsylvania

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.