CAITISCH

  • CAITISCH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


punkfilmnerd

Friday 01 April 2011


Hello! :)

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Oregon!


My Description

Irish-American Jazz Singer

My name is Caitlin, and I'm 24 years old. I've never specifically dated "BBW admirers" and I'm not really interested in dating someone who wants me just for my body, because, really- who likes to be objectified? Sol I'm just looking for a physically fit (or physically average), intelligent man, who wants to know more about me. That being said, feel free to message me if you are around my age or SLIGHTLY older, as in early 30's older- haha. No older men for me, thank you. If you are an intellectual with a great sense of humor- this is mandatory above all things. Because I need my mind stimulated. A lil' more about myself- I sing jazz/blues music locally, and also do theatre. I speak three languages. English, Spanish, and Arabic. I tutor students from Arabic to English, for a living. I love my life, and would love to just meet a new friend, or someone special. But realistically, I'll probably just find a new friend..which I'm ok with!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
drama, indie, comedy, bollywood, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
hookah, cigarettes
I currently live
with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Spicy, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fine Dining, Indian, Soul Food, Japanese, Carnivore, Italian
Personality
flirt, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, nerd, lover, fun loving, extrovert, liberal, fashionista
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Islam
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, mr. right, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Motown, Bluegrass, Opera, Celtic, Pop, Choir, R and B, Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, walking, hiking, dancing


Groups:
BBW ; Looking to Date ; Marriage Minded ; Online Chat ; Full Figured



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, slender, slim
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Hair Color
black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
420, cigarettes
Do they drink?
socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
romantic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, preppy, professional
Individuality
beard, goatee, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, stache, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views
Buddhist, Hindu, Islam, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock
Hair Style
afro, buzz cut, dreadlocks, long hair, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, basketball, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CAITISCH*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAITISCH

noskinnychicks

Last forum posts of CAITISCH on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAITISCH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAITISCH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner








.