Welcome to Large Passions!

Profile Page For brittuhknee

Brittuhknee, 31 currently offline
map pin Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Get to know me. :)
Get to know me. I'm a single, white, 20 year old BBW, living in Virginia Beach, Virginia, that is very intelligent and mature for her age. I am a great conversationalist and wish to pursue a career in law, which I will be going to school for in the fall. I'm a very creative person, I love to read, write, and draw. Shooting pool, bowling, fishing, cooking, and playing video games are among some of my favorite things to do. I've never been married, I don't have any kids of my own, I'm a non-smoker, and I'm drug free. One minute, I can be dressed up in nice clothes, with my hair done and make-up done but the next minute I can be dressed down in a tanktop, shorts, with my hair pulled back. My music selection varies but I prefer classic rock and some new-age rock. I'm seeking a great conversationalist, someone who has a good sense of humor, is loyal, honest, and dependable.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Body Type large
Movies psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am comic relief, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Sushi, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality artistic, clown, loner, geek, fun loving, intellectual, introvert
Individuality werewolf, ninja, tattoos, piercings, vampire, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for miss right, mr. right, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, hiking, football (U.S.)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Virginia!









Meet In The Real World