Bluiyzz, 54 it's been a while
Albany, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a good old-fashioned gentleman!
Looking for a good old-fashioned man I'm a manager and work evenings. I'm a dog person. Like camping, boating, fishing(I also like dressing up and going out once in awhile)among other things.Used to be excellent pool shooter, but out of practice, although can still probably give you a run for your money! Haven't done this type of stuff in awhile as I prefer to go with someone to enjoy together! I've since kept 'busy with work'!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, thick
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Executive / Management
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Raw Food, Soul Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality conservative, fun loving, professional, intellectual
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, House, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out, running
No Videos!

My Photos
Bluiyzz Image 0
Bluiyzz Image 1
Bluiyzz Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner