Profile Page For bigmaineguy

Bigmaineguy, 51 currently offline
map pin Waterville, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just an honest fella
Just an honest fella I'm a big guy looking for a big gal.....not because I think they're desperate or "easy"'s a matter of personal taste. I'm not shallow (i'll leave that for some of you gals) and personality actually does matter first for me.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, puzzles and brain teasers, movies, internet, cooking & recipes, computers, chess, sports, board games, writing
Body Type overweight
Movies indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, better in small groups, a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese, Caribbean, Spicy, Thai, Soul Food
Personality romantic, introvert, geek, fun loving, flirt
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, penpal, fun, miss right, romance
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Pop, Classical, Country, Jazz, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), basketball, armchair quarterback, volleyball
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In