Close Cool Links



Body Image & Self-Esteem
BBW Dating Sites
SSBBW Dating Sites
BBW & BHM Chat Sites
BBW Information
Body & Health
BBW Blog Sites
Just Because
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner


Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Large Passions Groups

Looking to Date (10188) | BBW (10024) | Marriage Minded (5560) | Seeking LTR (5070) | Full Figured (4948) | Online Chat (4692) | Chubby Chaser (3221) | SSBBW (3200) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

ARIELLEMB

  • ARIELLEMB Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 440 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


bubba67

Monday 01 July 2013


You are a very beautiful lady with one hell of a gorgeous smile. Wish I were years younger.

Other places to find me:

    ARIELLEMB has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Thursday 30 October 2014
    From: kofthemtbigfoot
    Message: You are % Beautiful to me!!!! This is for you!!!!

    Monday 06 May 2013
    From:
    Message:

    Monday 01 April 2013
    From: private


My Description

I am sweet, caring, and fun

Let's face it, I don't live the life of a rock-star or famous athlete ... but are their lives really great anyway? It sure would make writing this more entertaining, and reading it would be much more fun too. I could tell you about all the exotic cities and expensive hotels I've stayed at while being on tour. All the parties, clubs, alcohol and drugs ... it would make for a much more interesting read. Maybe the rock-star lifestyle would be fun, but I don't want to live that life and a guy that's looking for that is not for me. While my story might not be Rolling Stone worthy, I do work hard, pay my bills, enjoy the company of my friends & family ... while enjoying myself like I was a rock-star on tour. Well, not really. Heh. God, family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but God, friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. Here's a handy guide to interacting with me. 1.Be yourself, whatever that is. If I can't handle it, you'll know if I run away screaming. 2. Be honest. I'd prefer to know ahead of time so I can help you hide the bodies. So to speak. 3. Be willing to be honest about expectations. I'm looking for someone for a long term relationship, with marriage and family as a possible goal. If you are not seeking same, then I'm not the person you should message. 4. Be willing to have fun. 5. Be smart enough to know that genital pictures and/or asking me for a booty call are a turn off and will get you shunned. 6. Be willing to consider a big burly beard. Beards on men are tres smexy. I fully don't expect you to message me. Unfortunately real, honest BBW girls like me often get passed over because we don't stand out among the hundreds on dating sites that are fashionably thin and hot. But if you're one of the few that are reading this to actually meet

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, photography, baking, reading, bible study, target practice, cooking & recipes, television, travel, killing zombies, weather
Body Type
overweight
Movies
psychological thrillers, action, romance, classics, romantic comedy, comedy, sci-fi, drama, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine, beer
I currently live
family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Always Dieting
Personality
nerd, romantic, fun loving, geek, lover
Individuality
tattoos, beard
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Jazz, Pop, Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, bald, blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, 420, chain smoker, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
beer, like a fish, liquor, no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Chinese, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Mexican
Personality
clown, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, piercings, stache, superhero, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, miss right, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves
Pets
Cats, Dogs, Fish
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Rock
Hair Style
shaved head, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports
dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), swimming, walking
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others


Favorite videos

No video.

ARIELLEMB's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ARIELLEMB*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ARIELLEMB

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ARIELLEMB on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ARIELLEMB

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ARIELLEMB

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.