ANOTHERJESSICA

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • ANOTHERJESSICA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 2023 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


jesseart5281

Monday 23 June 2008


nice picture and profile..i would love to chat more with your interested! jesse

Other places to find me:

    ANOTHERJESSICA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!


My Description

I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for right now but I am hoping to know it when I find it. I have a Bachelor's in psychology and I do plan to go to graduate school. I'm 23 so I'm just living life and learning as I go. I try to enjoy the simple things in life. I'm definitely not into the bar scene. I don't mind going out with a few friends to a decent bar once in a while though. I need things to be clean and organized around me. Chaos makes me crazy. I'm a night owl and I really enjoy having at least a little bit of alone time. I have a dark sense of humor but I try to only use it around people that appreciate it. I think it's important to question things. I'm usually open to new things but it's more about the people that I am with than what I'm doing. I don't want to settle in a relationship. I would rather be single that be in a relationship if I have any doubts. I'll leave it at that for now. It's really impossible to get a good idea of how somebody is just from this.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
naturism, computers, photography, cooking & recipes, reading, gardening, television, internet, travel, movies, yoga, music
Body Type
fat and proud, overweight
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
French, Indian, Italian, Soul Food, Carnivore, Spicy, Chocoholic, Sushi, Comfort, Fine Dining
Personality
conservative, fun loving, introvert, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in may
Gender
Female
Fitness & Sports
yoga


Groups:
BBW ; SSBBW ; Looking to Date



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ANOTHERJESSICA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANOTHERJESSICA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANOTHERJESSICA on Large Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANOTHERJESSICA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Large Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANOTHERJESSICA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Large Passions video game Library

Large Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Large Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner








.