Amil2147, 40 it's been a while
Coos Bay, OR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Looking for A Fun Loving Guy
Looking for Someone Fun Loving Looking for someone that appreciates a person for their personality and worth as an individual, and not for their looks. I'm a big girl, but that just means that I have a big heart.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type thick, large, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, fat and proud, overweight
Movies comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, classics, animation, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Mexican, Chinese, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food
Personality fun loving, introvert, romantic, loner
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Country, Classical
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming
Health Related western medicine, alternative medicine
Languages English, Pig Latin
No Videos!

My Photos
Amil2147 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner