Alexgabr, 63 1 month ago
Jessup, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Ask me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 7'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, dancing, wine tasting, weather, travel, fishing, sports, reading, photography, nature, music, movies, hunting, gardening
Body Type athletic
Movies black & white films, romantic comedy, action, romance, horror, comedy, fantasy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Organic, Spicy
Personality extrovert
Individuality beard
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music R and B, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports ballet, archery, walking, basketball, bodybuilding, dancing, golf, gymnastics, jogging, tennis, working out
Health Related minor health issues, therapy
Languages English, Italian
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner